Festival Jury

Jury 2017

Jury during deliberation at Hotel Tres

Best Feature Film

Kelly Leow (US Journalist at MovieMaker magazin)

Marc Clotet (Spanish Actor)

Best Documentary Feature 

Pablo Azorín (Spanish Producer)

Best documentary short

MARISA GOÑI CONFIRMADA (Spanish filmmaker)

Best Short Film 

Carlos Fernandez (Spanish Filmmaker & Critic)

Inma Pilar (Spanish writer and filmmaker)

Best Music Video & Experimental Film

Bernat Company (Spanish TV host and musician)

Marga Melia  (Spanish Filmmaker)

Best Short Made in Baleares

Javi Pueyo (Spanish filmmaker)

Alex Mirallas (Spanish journalist)

Jury 2016

Jury at the 2016 awards ceremony

Florian Gottschick (writer/director Germany) – Feature Film

Toni Bestard (producer/writer/director Spain) & Arancha Marchi (actress Spain)– Short Film

Line Hadsjberg (producer Denmark) & Pep Bonet (director/producer Spain) – Doc Feature and Short Film

Maria Calafat (producer Spain) “Made in Baleares”

Jury 2015

Jury 2015

Phoebe Masters (producer UK) – Feature Film

Marcos Cabotá (writer/director/producer Spain) – Documentary Short and Feature Film

Claudia Eiziger (actress Germany) – Short Film

Jury 2014

2015 Jury at press conference at Rialto Living store in Palma

Ana Rodriguez Rosell (filmmaker Spain) & Titus Gust (writer/director/producer Germany) – Feature Film

Antonio Gutmeyer (film critic Spain) – Documentary Feature and Short

Gitta Uhlig (casting Director Germany)– Best Actor and Best Actress Feature Film

Jury 2013

Jury 2013 at press conference at Cineciutat

Rainer Lipski (cinematographer Germany) - Documentary short and feature film

Kai Lentrodt (actor Germany) - Short film

Diana de la Cuadra (producer Spain)  - Feature films

Please reload

©2020 Evolution Mallorca International Film Festival