2018 Screenplay Finalists 

Mondays with Amy by Roy Zafrani


Charlie Chaplin Part1 by Ian Burns


The Strange Lives of Alice by Regiane Margonar Reis


Champs-Élysées by Serge Adam


The Egg and I by Nicole Stuart 


Devil's Valley Justice by Harold L. Brown


Spinner by Martin Romanella


Blue Cadillac White Girl by Lamarr Gray


The Fledgling by Tara Lynn Orr


M by Charles Valet


Winner will be announced on October 31st. 


© 2017 Evolution Mallorca International Film Festival